Contact us




Charity registration number

Charity registration number 1144545
Incorporated by Royal Charter.


General enquiries

Tel: 03438 360200
Email: info@cimspa.co.uk

Media and PR enquiries

Email: communications@cimspa.co.uk

Postal address

The Chartered Institute for the Management of Sport and Physical Activity
SportPark
Loughborough University
3 Oakwood Drive
Loughborough
LE11 3QF


CIMSPA staff information

Client Engagement Services

Anna Wilson MCIMSPA
Client Engagement Manager
Tel: 01509 458379
anna.wilson@cimspa.co.uk

Will Watkiss
Client Engagement Officer
Tel: 01509 458385
will.watkiss@cimspa.co.uk

India Shaw
Client Engagement Officer
Tel: 01509 458393
india.shaw@cimspa.co.uk

Sophie Dakin
Client Engagement Officer
Mob: 01509 458400
sophie.dakin@cimspa.co.uk

Minal Hawkins
Client Engagement Officer
minal.hawkins@cimspa.co.uk

George Sheldon
Client Engagement Officer
george.sheldon@cimspa.co.uk

Olivia Jones
Client Engagement Officer
olivia.jones@cimspa.co.uk

Partnerships

Clare Dunn MCIMSPA
Head of Partnerships
Mob: 07741 655682
clare.dunn@cimspa.co.uk

Fiona Cantwell MCIMSPA
Partnerships Executive
Mob: 07485 304032
fiona.cantwell@cimspa.co.uk

Ben Hulson MCIMSPA
Partnerships Executive
Mob: 07425 276074
ben.hulson@cimspa.co.uk

Danny Ross MCIMSPA
Partnerships Executive
Mob: 07425 275045
danny.ross@cimspa.co.uk

Susie Benson MCIMSPA
Partnerships Executive
Mob: 07483 101701
susie.benson@cimspa.co.uk

Hollie Stow
Partnerships Engagement Officer
hollie.stow@cimspa.co.uk

Maddie Critchley
Partnerships Engagement Officer
maddie.critchley@cimspa.co.uk

Regulation and Standards

Colin Huffen MCIMSPA
Head of Regulation and Standards
Tel: 01509 458371
colin.huffen@cimspa.co.uk

Jordana Johnston MCIMSPA
Education Manager - Endorsement
Mob: 07833232712
jordana.johnston@cimspa.co.uk

Anthony Crick
Trainee Education Officer
Tel: 01509 458381
anthony.crick@cimspa.co.uk

Jane Mellors MCIMSPA
Quality Assurance Manager
Mob: 07554 887618
jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Neve Biro-Moore
Quality Assurance Officer
Tel: 01509 458387
neve.biro-moore@cimspa.co.uk

Natasha Eason MCIMSPA
Education and Apprenticeships Officer
Tel: 01509 458373
Mob: 07741 643066
natasha.eason@cimspa.co.uk

Helen Hiley MCIMSPA
Education officer - Higher Education
Tel: 01509 458370
Mob: 07990 042750
helen.hiley@cimspa.co.uk

Leon Smith
Project Retrain – Course Coordinator
leon.smith@cimspa.co.uk

Senior Management

Tara Dillon FCIMSPA (chartered)
Chief Executive Officer
info@cimspa.co.uk

Spencer Moore FCIMSPA
Strategy Director
spencer.moore@cimspa.co.uk

Kay Simnett FCCA MCIMSPA
Director of Finance and Operations
kay.simnett@cimspa.co.uk

Ollie Bell
Membership Director
ollie.bell@cimspa.co.uk

Digital Transformation

Christian Anderson MCIMSPA
Head of Digital Transformation
Mob: 07342 882039
christian.anderson@cimspa.co.uk

Ken Shilcock
IT Project Manager
Tel: 01509 458384
ken.shilcock@cimspa.co.uk

Marketing and Communications

Charlotte Anderson
Marketing and Communications Manager
Mob: 07823 527316
charlotte.anderson@cimspa.co.uk

Reece Stafferton
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Tel: 01509 458389
reece.stafferton@cimspa.co.uk

James Carr
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Tel: 01509 458388
james.carr@cimspa.co.uk

Nicola Edson
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Tel: 01509 458386
nicola.edson@cimspa.co.uk

Organisation, Design and Development

Danielle Peel MCIMSPA
Head of Organisation, Design and Development
Mob: 07557 273869
danielle.peel@cimspa.co.uk

Morwenna Crespin
People Development Manager
Tel: 01509 458368
Mob: 07557 273501
morwenna.crespin@cimspa.co.uk

Sara Wright
Project Manager
Tel: 01509 458380
Mob: 07483 101704
sara.wright@cimspa.co.uk

Nisha Bilan
Project Officer
Tel: 01509 458395
nisha.bilan@cimspa.co.uk

Charlotte Phillips
Project Officer
Tel: 01509 458394
charlotte.phillips@cimspa.co.uk

Jessica Melling
Governance Officer
Tel: 07483 101700
jessica.melling@cimspa.co.uk

Phill Wright
Business Transformation Manager
Mob: 07425 274943
phill.wright@cimspa.co.uk

Conor Hicken
Business and Insight Officer
Tel: 01509 458397
conor.hicken@cimspa.co.uk


Finance

Keir Hardy
Credit Controller
Tel: 01509 458390
keir.hardy@cimspa.co.uk

Ying Lu
Management Accountant
Tel: 01509 458382
ying.lu@cimspa.co.uk

Janine Lever-Parkin
Finance Officer
Tel: 01509 458397
janine.lever-parkin@cimspa.co.uk

Ashlee Alexander
Executive Assistant
ashlee.alexander@cimspa.co.uk



Incorporated by Royal Charter Charity registration number 1144545

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. See our Cookie Policy for further details on how to block cookies.
I am happy with this
 

Cookies

What is a Cookie

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser, and then subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things that a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.

NOTE : It does not know who you are or look at any of your personal files on your computer.

Why we use them

When we provide services, we want to make them easy, useful and reliable. Where services are delivered on the internet, this sometimes involves placing small amounts of information on your device, for example, your computer or mobile phone. These include small files known as cookies. They cannot be used to identify you personally.

These pieces of information are used to improve services for you through, for example:

  • recognising that you may already have given a username and password so you don’t need to do it for every web page requested
  • measuring how many people are using services, so they can be made easier to use and there’s enough capacity to ensure they are fast
  • analysing anonymised data to help us understand how people interact with our website so we can make them better

You can manage these small files and learn more about them from the article, Internet Browser cookies- what they are and how to manage them

Learn how to remove cookies set on your device

There are two types of cookie you may encounter when using our site :

First party cookies

These are our own cookies, controlled by us and used to provide information about usage of our site.

We use cookies in several places – we’ve listed each of them below with more details about why we use them and how long they will last.

Third party cookies

These are cookies found in other companies’ internet tools which we are using to enhance our site, for example Facebook or Twitter have their own cookies, which are controlled by them.

We do not control the dissemination of these cookies. You should check the third party websites for more information about these.

Log files

Log files allow us to record visitors’ use of the site. The CMS puts together log file information from all our visitors, which we use to make improvements to the layout of the site and to the information in it, based on the way that visitors move around it. Log files do not contain any personal information about you. If you receive the HTML-formatted version of a newsletter, your opening of the newsletter email is notified to us and saved. Your clicks on links in the newsletter are also saved. These and the open statistics are used in aggregate form to give us an indication of the popularity of the content and to help us make decisions about future content and formatting.